Skip To Main Content

Business Office Staff

Contacts

Stephen Frost Business Administrator

Mr. Stephen Frost
School Business Administrator/Board Secretary
Email:  sfrost@tenafly.k12.nj.us
Business Phone:  201-816-4504

Linda Fritz
Executive Secretary to the Business Administrator/Board Secretary
Email:  lfritz@tenafly.k12.nj.us
Business Phone:  201-816-4505

Business Office Staff

Michele Rainere
Assistant Business Administrator
Email: mrainere@tenafly.k12.nj.us
Business Phone:  201-816-4514

Michele Hastings
Assistant to the Business Administrator  
Email:  mhastings@tenafly.k12.nj.us
Business Phone:  201-816-4510

Linda Graziosi
Payroll Specialist
Email:  lgraziosi@tenafly.k12.nj.us
Business Phone:  201-816-4518

Conchetta Sturm
Accounts Payable
Email:  csturm@tenafly.k12.nj.us
Business Phone:  201-816-4513


Address for mailing correspondence:
Office of the Business Administrator
500 Tenafly Road,
Tenafly, NJ 07670