Maugham Elementary School

...at the forefront of education

Popular Links

Upcoming Events

Anti-Bullying

Maugham News

  •  New Year

    Monday, Dec. 23 through Wednesday, Jan. 1 - SCHOOLS CLOSED

    Congratulations to this year's recipient, Leigh Ann Cusack, Kindergarten Teacher-Govenor's Educator of the Year

    Congratulations to this year's recipient, Ann Marie Carlson, Educational Services Professional of the Year

     ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

    Maugham School 2020-2021 Kindergarten Registration Date

    Wednesday, February 5  (snow date Wed., Feb. 12)

    Tenafly Board of Education Office

    500 Tenafly Road

    8:30 AM - 12:30 PM

    If you cannot attend Kindergarten registration on the designated date above, you may register by appointment only beginning March 1st - NO EXCEPTIONS

    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

    Jan. 8, Wed. - 6:30 PM Int'l. Book Club Mtg./Library

    Jan. 13, Mon. - 12:45 Dismissal - Professional Day

    Jan. 16, Thurs. - 7:15 PM HSA Mtg./Library

    Jan. 20. Mon. - SCHOOLS CLOSED -Dr. MLK, Jr. Day

    Jan. 25, Sat. - Lunar New Year Feast by KPA/Maugham Auditorium

    Jan. 29, Wed. - 9:00 AM TMS staff here to visit 5th Grades/Library

     

     

     

         

     

    Line Up Letter 2019

    Parent Letter 2019

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

     

      

      

      

      

CLOSE
CLOSE