• Welcome to the TMS Home School Association Page! 
    2018-2019 Home School Association 

    Click HERE for the 2018-2019 Welcome Letter from your H.S.A co-presidents


    H.S.A Email:  tmshsa17@gmail.com

    Millie Shen 

    Kiran Ahmed 
    Grace Chan - Co-treasurer/Membership                       
    TBD - Co-treasurer/General Accounting    

    Courteney Rodman 

    Vice President of Communications
    Amy White    

    Vice President of Fundraising
    Efrat Litvin   

    Vice President of Hospitality
    Michelle Merchant    

    Vice Presidents of Performing Arts
    Irit Guz           
    Patricia Flynn

    Mobile Directory Chair
    Srirupa Gupta   

    New Parent Liaisons
    Hadas Chechik (Hebrew)       
    Karen Considine (Japanese)  
    Jean Lu (Chinese)       
    Sandra Kingan (Indian)          
    Shirley Yim (Korean)