Our annual dues drive is now underway!

    THS Home School Association (H.S.A.) dues for the 2019-2020 school year will again remain at $30/family. 

    NEW THIS YEAR- Dues may be paid on-line. It's simple and easy. Just click below


    and you may pay by Credit Card or PayPal. 

    Or in Cash at Back to School Night Sept. 12th!

    Families that pay their dues by or on THS' Back-to-School Night on September 12th will receive a laminated Block Schedule. They will also receive a 50% discount on any new Tribute Wall plaques purchased this year - instead of paying $100 per plaque, you will only pay $50. Upon payment of dues, your email address will be added to the THS H.S.A. email system and you will receive monthly email alerts from the THS H.S.A. with important information about upcoming activities and events at THS.

    Annual membership dues provide us with the resources to increase our students' opportunities and learning experiences at Tenafly High School. Dues are used to fund a variety of programs and activities at THS, including technological purchases/upgrades, speakers on a wide range of issues, student scholarships, and other projects/needs that arise throughout the year.

    The following is a partial list of current and past special projects and programs that have been funded by the H.S.A.:

    Outside Picnic Tables with Umbrellas    

    Second floor of Library upgrade, including installation of 13 new study carrels

    Installation of new Gym Equipment

    Writing Center and Library Media Center upgrade

    Technology upgrades/purchases

    Speaker series, seminars and programs 

    Student scholarships

    Staff Appreciation - Holiday/End of Year Luncheons and Conference Night Dinners

    Support of Chemical & Alcohol Prevention (CAP) programs

    Support of THS Musicals/Plays







    Beth Eimbinder

    (201) 803-2267


    Karin Erdtmann

    (201) 575-6126


    Doreen Hawkins

    (201) 370-9318

    Co-VPs, Special Events & Programs

    Alicia Aslami

    (201) 406-0082


    So-Young Lee

    (917) 445-1199

    Co-VPs, Membership

    Pinar Tosun

    (917) 456-7419


    Nini Wong

    (408) 307-9664

    Co-VPs, Fundraising

    Debra Gordon

    (201) 310-2816


    Susan Vardy

    (646) 260-2136

    VP, Communications

    Rosemary Limbardo

    (201) 390-9973


    Shirly Zaifman

    (201) 705-3887

    Recording Secretary

    Myoung Chung

    (201) 452-6950


    Patricia Yeh

    (917) 885-6546