Skip To Main Content

Technology Staff

 

Technology Board

Contact Us:

Robert Caputo
Technology Coordinator
rcaputo@tenafly.k12.nj.us

Andrew Wojtowicz
Network Engineer
awojtowicz@tenafly.k12.nj.us

Thomas Banca
Technician Level II
tbanca@tenafly.k12.nj.us

Xavier Benitez
Network Administrator Level Two
xbenitez@tenafly.k12.nj.us

Michael Chromey
Network Administrator Level One
mchromey@tenafly.k12.nj.us

Matthew Fortunato
Technician Level II
mfortunato@tenafly.k12.nj.us

Yordy Bello
Technician Level II
ybello@tenafly.k12.nj.us

Kathy Leuck
District Data Coordinator
mailto:kleuck@tenafly.k12.nj.us