Skip To Main Content


2024 Board Trustee Committees w/Administrators

Board Committees

Revised 5-3-24

Negotiations Committee: Jocelyn Schwarz, Paula Newman, Inbal Israeli-Miller, Igor Frid

Referendum Ad Hoc Committee: Jocelyn Schwarz, Paula Newman, Ed Salaski

Liaison Roles
NJSBA Delegate/Legislative Chair: Ed Salaski, (alt) Inbal Israeli Miller

CAP: Paula Newman

TEF: Paula Newman

Groups with rotating Board members:

HSA Co-President’s; DEI Committee; SEPAC

Note: BLPA, KPA, etc. will remain solely parent groups (they can report to the DEI Committee on important issues if they choose)