Skip To Main Content

Board Members

 

Jocelyn Schwarz

President Jocelyn Schwarz
jschwarz@tenafly.k12.nj.us
Term expires 2025

 

 

 

 

Paula Newman

Vice President Paula Newman
pnewman@tenafly.k12.nj.us
Term expires 2025

 

 

 

  
 

Igor Frid

Igor Frid
ifrid@tenafly.k12.nj.us
Term expires 2025

 





 

Dr. Michael Wilderman

Michael Wilderman
 mwilderman@tenafly.k12.nj.us
 Term expires 2024

 

  


 

Inbal Israeli Miller

Inbal Israeli Miller
iisraelimiller@tenafly.k12.nj.us
Term expires 2024

 


 

Michelle Harris

Michelle Harris
mharris@tenafly.k12.nj.us
Term expires 2024


 

 

 

Angela Leone

Angela Leone
aleone@tenafly.k12.nj.us
Term expires 2026
 

 

 

Ed Salaski

Edward J. Salaski
esalaski@tenafly.k12.nj.us
Term expires 2026

 

 

 

Daniel Shin

Daniel Shin
dshin@tenafly.k12.nj.us
Term expires 2026