Skip To Main Content

Academic Departments

Department Supervisors

K-12

Mathematics 
Amelia Bowers, 201-816-4529, abowers@tenafly.k12.nj.us 

Special Education
Chelsea Corrado, 201-816-4331 or 201-816-6612, ccorrado@tenafly.k12.nj.us
Erica Markovitz, 201-816-4523, emarkovitz@tenafly.k12.nj.us

High School

Business, Family Consumer Science, Tiger Tots
Miriam d’Adolf, 201-816-6668, mdadolf@tenafly.k12.nj.us

English Language Arts
Rosanne Rabinowitz, Ph.D., 201-816-6648, rrabinowitz@tenafly.k12.nj.us

English Language Learners, World Languages,
Elizabeth Giblin, Ed.D. 201-816-6627, egiblin@tenafly.k12.nj.us

Library, Music, Performing Arts, and Visual Arts
David DiGregorio, 201-816-6617, ddigregorio@tenafly.k12.nj.us

Science
Adam Rendell, 201-816-6309, arendell@tenafly.k12.nj.us

Social Studies
Cristina Cutrone, 201-816-6661, ccutrone@tenafly.k12.nj.us

Comprehensive Health and Physical Education (and Athletic Director)
Joe Carollo, 201-816-6647, jcarollo@tenafly.k12.nj.us

Middle School

Supervisor of Middle School Curriculum & Instruction
Cathy Paz, 201-816-4908, cpaz@tenafly.k12.nj.us

Elementary Schools

Supervisor of Elementary School Curriculum & Instruction
Glenn Peano, 201-816-7720, gpeano@tenafly.k12.nj.us