Business Office Staff

  • Ernie Turner, SBA
    School Business Administrator Services (as of April 1, 2021)
    Summit Consulting Management Services, LLC
    Email:  eturner@tenafly.k12.nj.us
    Business Phone:  201-816-4504

    Robin Boehmer
    Assistant to the Business Administrator  
    Email:  rboehmer@tenafly.k12.nj.us
    Business Phone:  201-816-4510

    Linda Fritz
    Executive Secretary to the Business Administrator/Board Secretary
    Email:  lfritz@tenafly.k12.nj.us
    Business Phone:  201-816-4505

    Nicole Sweeney
    Accounting Analyst
    Email:  nsweeney@tenafly.k12.nj.us
    Business Phone:  201-816-4514

    Donna Fairless
    Payroll Accountant
    Email:  dfairless@tenafly.k12.nj.us
    Business Phone:  201-816-4518

    Conchetta Sturm
    Accounts Payable
    Email:  csturm@tenafly.k12.nj.us
    Business Phone:  201-816-4513

    Acting Board Secretary
    Shauna C. DeMarco, Superintendent of Schools
    Email:  sdemarco@tenafly.k12.nj.us
    Business Phone:  201-816-4502


    Address for mailing correspondence:

    Office of the Business Administrator
    500 Tenafly Road,
    Tenafly, NJ 07670