• TEF Meetings
    2016-17



    Unless otherwise indicated all meetings begin at 8:30pm and
    take place in the Tenafly Middle School Library and Media Center.
     
    Thursday, September 10, 2015
    Wednesday, October 14, 2015
    Wednesday, November 11, 2015
    Wednesday, December 9, 2015
    Wednesday, January 13, 2016
    Wednesday, February 10, 2016
    Wednesday, March 9, 2016
    Wednesday, April 20, 2016
    Wednesday, May 11, 2016
    Wednesday, June 8, 2016 - *Annual Meeting*