2023 Board Trustee Committees w/Administrators


    BOE Committee List

    Revised 7-31-23

    Negotiations Committee: Jocelyn Schwarz, Paula Newman, Inbal Israeli-Miller, Igor Frid

    Referendum Ad Hoc Committee: Jocelyn Schwarz, Paula Newman, Ed Salaski, Michelle Merchant


    Liaison Roles

    NJSBA Delegate/Legislative Chair: Ed Salaski, (alt) Inbal Israeli Miller

    CAP:  Michelle Merchant

    TEF:    Igor Frid


    Expectations for Committee Chairs

    *Committee Reports via Google docs template within 24 hours of meeting (other members to review and give feedback within the next 24 hours)

    *Admin develops agenda w/ Chair input


    Groups with rotating board members:

    HSA Co-President’s; Diversity Committee (TBA); SEPAC

    Note: BLPA, KPA, etc. will remain solely parent groups (they can report to the Diversity Committee on important issues if they choose)